Contact Us

Rabbis & Cantor

Rabbi David Berkman, Senior Rabbi - rabbiberkman@newcityjc.org (845.638.9600 x.107)
Rabbi Jeremy Ruberg, Rabbi - rabbiruberg@newcityjc.org (845.638.9600 x110)
Rabbi Henry Sosland, Rabbi Emeritus - please call NCJC office (845.638.9600 x.101)
Cantor Hal Rifkin, Cantor - please call NCJC office (845.638.9600 x.101)

Education

Lynne Diwinsky, Director of Formal Education, ldiwinsky@newcityjc.org (845.638.9600 x115)

Youth and Family 

Lori Rutcofsky, Director of Youth and Family Programming - lori@newcityjc.org (845.638.9600 x116)

Main Office

Monica Damonti, Office Manager - monica@newcityjc.org (845.638.9600 x105)
Kristi Smith, Congregational Assistant - kristi@newcityjc.org (845.638.9600 x101)
 

Early Childhood Center

Jackie Binstock, Director of Early Childhood Center - jackie@newcityjc.org (845.638.9600 x117)
Beth Dinowitz, Early Childhood Center Assistant - nurseryschool@newcityjc.org (845.638.9600 x112)

The Learning Collaborative @ NCJC

Diana Korn, TLC Assistant - diana@newcityjc.org (845.638.9600 x103)